Primark PS Matte Long Last Lipstick Review 

Heyyyy everyone! As you can tell from the title, this post will be about the Primark PS Matte Long Last Lipstick in the shade Naked Review.

So I went into Primark and was shocked to see a variety of Primark lip products! I have been searching for the perfect nude colour lipstick in what feels like eternity until I came across this one. I tried the sample straight away and was drawn in by the beautiful, natural colour. I wore this lipstick to a special occasion recently and was very pleased that it stayed on my lips for a very long time, definitely does what it says on the tin! Anyways, it’s very moisturising when putting on the lips however, unfortunately starts to feel a bit dry as time goes on however, does not look dry at all even though it is a matte lipstick. Another good thing is that it glides on so well on the lips which is so good if you’re in a rush. I also realised that the more product you put on the pinkier the lipstick looks which is amazing as you can go for a natural look or a more colourful look with only one lipstick! For £1.50 you really can’t go wrong, it’s as cheap as chips with a lot of product in the tube! I would highly recommend this lipstick, I am extremely happy with this purchase!

Hope you guys enjoyed reading this post, give us a follow to keep up to date with us. Until next time, peace out! X

Leave a comment