Primark Haul 

Hey guys! It’s been ages since I’ve posted a blogpost, been busy busy unfortunately. Anyways, I needed a few bits and bobs so I thought I’d pop into Primark. I thought I’d share with you guys my purchases.


With wedding season literally here, I was in desperate need for a clutch bag. I was so happy to come across this one as it is very simple and is black which means that it will suit any outfit! 

I’ve heard many good reviews about primark mascaras so I thought I’d buy one. I tried it out as soon as I got home and I must say I was very impressed, it literally does do what it says!

Nude lips are very in this year so when I spotted this lipstick colour I was over the moon haha! I tried the tester on my hand and I must say I was shocked at how creamy the texture was which is amazing as it makes it more easier to apply.

You can never go wrong with a cheap plain hoodie, need I say more?!

Hope you girlies enjoyed this post, give it a thumbs up if you did! ❤

Leave a Reply

