Eid Modest Outfit Inspo (One Brand: Boohoo)

Hey girlies! I hope you are all doing well! With Eid literally around the corner, I thought I’d put together a modest outfit inspo post using one brand as I myself wear an hijab and abaya on a daily basis and struggle to put together a modest outfit.

Boohoo-Phoebe Maxi Floral Length Kimono- £18.00

Boohoo-Boutique Kia Lace Waist Sleeve Button Maxi Dress- £25.00

Boohoo-Nora Embellished Pointed Flats- £15.00
Boohoo-Lilly Cut Out Mixed Pattern 3 Ring Pack- £3.00

Boohoo-Iris Metallic Trim Faux Pony Cross Body Bag- £14.00

Boohoo-Ella Supersoft Oversize Blanket Scarf- £4.00
I really hope you guys enjoyed this post, feel free to give this post a thumbs up if you did! Until next time, take care! ❤

Leave a Reply

