Anne’s Oils Review (Hair)

Hiii guyss. Todays post is going to be a little bit different than my usual clothing/shopping hauls. I am doing my first EVER hair post! (I think!)

I have been seeing these oils (“annes oils”) all over instagram and people spoke so highly of them so I had to try them out for myself!

Here’s a little look at what they look like:20170607_17521820170607_175245

First thing is PRICE. They are rather pricey; they cost me around £15 a bottle if I remember correctly.

They have a day oil and night oil (as the names suggest, one is for day use and one for night). I purchased both as I wanted to see how different/similar they are.

Lets begin with the day oil:

20170607_180409

The day oil claims to reduce frizz and add shine which it does a brilliant job at! It does not 100% get rid of frizz but there is a significant difference and it does add a beautiful (non-greasy looking) shine to your hair.

The night oil:

20170607_180430

I have used the night oil wayyy more than the day oil. I usually apply 2 to 3 pumps of this before sleeping and wash the next morning. It leave my hair feeling and looking so soft!

The oils claim to be odourless however I am not sure I agree with that. They do not have a bad or even a strong odour but they definitely do have an odour. (It isnt anything unbearable; it smells fine and is a faint smell!)

They have a thin/runny consistency which I really like and they do not leave your hair looking or feeling greasy, which is SO important to me!

Hair loss: These oils claim to reduce hair loss and honestly speaking I can say that this claim is true! It is not a miracle worker, I have always had a lot of hair fallout but since using this it has definitely reduced and now I don’t experience as much hair falling out as I did before.

I have been using these oils since September last year, it has almost been 9 months and I still have not finished the bottles! (I only use them once a week though, bear this in mind.)

They definitely leave your hair feeling and looking a lot softer and healthier and have reduced hair fallout for me. I would recommend these oils; they are not like any of the other oils I have tried and believe me I have tried a lot!


That is all for now guys; hope you enjoyed my mini review and I will definitely update you guys once I have completely finished both bottles.

Make sure to like/comment & follow for more!Bye♡.

Leave a Reply

