Mini Collective Clothing Haul | H&M, Missguided, New Look & ASOS!

Hey guyssss – I am back with ANOTHER mini haul (wooooooo!). I LOVE shopping, and every time there’s a sale going on, I just can’t resist (not helping my bank balance AT ALL!) 

Let’s beginnn..

The first online store I shopped from was Missguided. Missguided currently have 30% off, so I would definitely head on over to their site right now! I LOVE clothing from missguided, although sometimes the quality can be a bit hit or miss but I am really happy with everything I ordered from there.

The first thing I purchased were these Vice Lace Up Skinny Jeans:

vicelaceupvicelaceup2

These cost £30 and are a beautiful camel colour. However, they are slightly darker than this in real life. I ordered these in a size 6. I’m usually a size 8 but from the reviews, everyone recommended going a size down and I’m so glad I did because they fit PERFECTLY! They are honestly super figure flattering (you can tighten/loosen the area around the waist) I would definitely recommend them! They also come in a range of different colours: grey, navy & black. 

To purchases these: CLICK ON ME!

The next store I purchased from was H&M. I have recently been LOVING a few bits from H&M (I purchased some beautiful inexpensive jeans from there in my last haul post). This time I ordered this Black Lace Up Top:

blacklacetop

I ordered this in a size S. I’d say H&M sizing is pretty accurate! I LOVE this top, I already have the red and white one in this style, so I had to get my hands on the black one since they finally had my size in stock! This top cost me £12.99, which is a bargain considering how much use I will get out of it!

To buy this top: CLICK ON ME!

The next store I ordered from was New Look. I think what I ordered from New Look were definitely my personal FAVOURITE purchases.

The first thing I ordered was this Pink Long Sleeve Choker Neck Top:

chokertop

I’m a bit late with the whole choker neck trend but this was (and still is) on sale for £5 so I had to buy it! It’s soo much prettier in real life and fits me perfectly (I got my normal size – 8). It also comes in white and the white one is also £5 atm. 

To buy : CLICK ON ME!

The next thing I purchased was this Pink lace bodycon dress:

evedin

I purchased this in a size 8 and it cost me £27.99, which I think is pretty cheap for a dress so nice! It’s one of the MOST flattering dresses I own and the lace detail is so pretty (not see through at all). I just think it would be really nice to wear to an evening dinner which is why I got it! 🙂

The final thing is MY BIRTHDAY DRESS!!

I purchased this from ASOS – and it was definitely more of a splurge (£150), but it is honestly so so so beautiful in real life – it has little sequin/pearls on it and it’s just so STUNNING! I can not wait to wear it. I ordered this in a size 6 and I really like how it fits!:)

To buy this dress: CLICK ON ME!

___________________________________________

That is ALL for now guys, hope you enjoyed my mini haul post. Do let me know what your fave item was and whether you’ll be purchasing anything down in the comments below. Also, make sure to leave a like and follow the blog for more posts like this one<3. 

One thought on “Mini Collective Clothing Haul | H&M, Missguided, New Look & ASOS!

Leave a Reply

