Trainers Haul

Hey guys! It feels like it’s been ages since I’ve done a blogpost. I’m going to start off by saying that I’m not much of a trainers type of girl so I’m very picky when it comes to picking trainers. However, these two trainers really caught my eye.

Schuh-Vans Black & White Old School Trainers- £52.00

Now I’ve always liked the look of Vans however, they went out of fashion for a while but now they are back in style and these are very popular. The trainers itself is very comfortable however, after a long day you can feel the weight of the trainers but is still very comfortable. I think the white laces really do make a nice statement! 

Sports Direct-Puma Vicky Platform Trainers Ladies- £42.00

I initially didn’t really prefer the brand Puma. However, these trainers are right up my street, they literally suit with any outfit. As it is cushioned, they are very comfortable. Also, the chunkiness at the bottom makes me look taller which I’m pleased about haha!

Overall, I am very happy with my purchases as not only do they look good they also feel good!

That’s it for now guys. Until next time cheerio! 

One thought on “Trainers Haul

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

