LOREAL GLOW FACE MASK – REVIEW

Hii everybodyyyy! I am back with another review for you guysss. Some of you may remember I did a review on the Loreal Detox Clay Mask (if you haven’t read it yet, you should check it out!) I LOVED it so muchh I thought I would give the Glow one a try!

20170414_19391820170414_193948

It claims to brighten and exfloiate your skin and I kid you not, it is absolutely AMAZING at doing just that! You just leave it on for 5_10 minutes and it works like absolute magic – it’s improved my skin sooo much.

20170414_194113

 I have used so much of it already (it lasts ages tho) but as you can hopefully tell from the pic, it has little exfoliating bits/beads (i dont know what to call it) so it does have quite a rough texture when you put it onto your skin however it works SO well and gives you an INSTANT glow!!

You can purchase this from Boots or Superdrug for £6! It’s honestly worth sooo much more than the money you pay and I promise you, you will LOVE it!!

Thanks for reading≤3 be sure to like, comment and follow 🙂

Leave a Reply

