My favourite youtube at home workouts!

Hey girlies! I hope you are all doing well! I thought I’d share with you guys my daily workout routine which I must say has been effective!

As you can tell I absolutely love Lucy’s workouts! I particularly love these three as they are so easy yet so effective to do! Also, due to the easiness of the workout, I have so much fun doing them. Even though, the timing is short, it still does the job which is amazing for anyone with a busy lifestyle! Anyways, I think she’s the only fitness youtuber that actually smiles while she’s working out which is so damn motivating! 

I’m not going to lie to you guys, but this workout is very challenging! However, extremely effective! Every time I finish doing this workout, I feel so much more confident about my height and it also actually really works! 

Don’t be deceived by the dance title, as this workout is probably the most effective and rewarding workout dance out there. It is highly enjoyable and also, you can really feel your muscles working! 

I think that it is imperative that while working out you also have fun as this will keep you motivated to workout reguarly hence why, I choose these youtube videos as my daily workout routine.

“The only bad workout is the one that didn’t happen.”

Hope you all enjoyed reading this post, be sure to give it a thumbs up if you did. Until next time, cheerio my loves! ❤

Leave a Reply

