Mini Collective Haul | Nike, JD, New Look, H&M

Hi guysss! I feel like I have not done a haul in a little while, but I have bought a few things lately and thought I’d upload a little collective haul (as you can tell from the title.)

So let’s begin..

The first thing I boought are the famous nike air max 90’s in black. I LOVE these trainers and they’re honestly such a staple. I feel like I can wear them with literally anything! (I saved money by getting them in the Junior section at JD for £65 – Who else does this 😉 ???)

NIKNIKE

The next thing I bought were these blue high waisted ankle jeans from H&M. I’ve actually NEVER bought jeans from H&M but I am surprised at how GOOD they fit me! I’m definitely going to be buying a few more pairs from there in the future! I can’t remember how much they cost but I think they were around £25 which is really good for jeans!JEAjeannjeaa

The final thing I brought was a cropped grey hoodie from new look. I really LOVE cropped jumpers/sweaters so I just could not resist when I saw that it was on SALE for £7 – absolute bargainnn!

hood

That is ALL for now guys unfortunately 😦 but THANK YOU for reading. Make sure to like/comment and FOLLOW the blog for more! ❤

Leave a Reply

