PRIMARK HAUL!

Hey guys! I went into Primark the other day to pick up a few things I needed and I have got to say, Primark are deffo getting better and better! They had so many nice things, I was shocked, as it’s quite rare I find things I like in Primark.  Sooo let’s just get into the haul..

The first thing I picked up was this STUNNING choker:

cho

I for one do not wear chokers, but when I saw this I just could NOT resist! It has little diamonds and it’s so glam and shiny, how could i say no for only £2.50?! It looks as though it cost WAYYY more! And unlike most chokers, it does not fit tight on your neck, it drops down a little on your neck, so it looks super classy! I LOVE it so much, I received so many compliments on it when I first wore it and everyone was shocked it was from primark haha. I don’t think I’m ever going to stop wear it!
The next thing I picked up is this twin pack of dainty bracelets:

brac

So as you guys can see, there’s an evil eye bracelet and a hamsa hand one. I’ve been DYING to get my hands on some and when I saw these in primark for £2 I was like YESSSSSS! I love them so much, they’re super cute but they are quite big which is unfortunate, however I’ve managed to make them smaller 😀
The next thing I bought was this beautiful pink matte nail varnish:

nv

I always buy nail varnishes from primark because they’re super cheap and look so goood, they don’t take AGES to dry either and I LOVE that the applicator is a little thicker and covers more of the nail, which speeds up the applying process. 
The next things I bought were these plain vest tops because I just really needed a plain black and white cami top to wear under super see through blouses!
These cost me £1.80 each and they literally have them in every single colour in primark!
I also brought this high neck long sleeved top:

gre

I am aware it looks grey in the pic, but in real life it is actually more of a teal colour. This was half price and cost me £2 so I was like why notttt?!
The FINAL thing I brought was this super pretty pink sheer bralette that I have seen ALL OVER instagram:

bral

HOW PRETTY?!<3_

That’s all for now guysss! Thank you so much for reading

Leave a Reply

