Mini Primark Haul + Review

Hey guys! Hope you are all well! So I popped into Primark a  few days ago and picked up a few items and so I thought I’d share with you girlies what I brought. 

So I’ve seen many youtubers hyping about this foundation so I thought I’d pick one up for myself. Unfortunately, there are not that many shades, so I struggled finding the perfect shade for me however, I got lucky and did. I tried this foundation as soon as I got home and I have to say I was impressed! I applied the foundation on my face with a damp beauty blender. It was easily blendable which is great as it saves me so much time! Also, the foundation did provide good coverage however, if you have a lot of imperfections on your face then you’ll need to put a second layer on as it is a medium coverage foundation. This foundation is perfect for everyday, with just a slight dewyness and smells amazing! Also,  it is very moisturising on the skin which is great for someone who has dry skin like me. Unfortunately, it’s not so easily blendable with fingers as with using your own fingers to blend, the foundation feels thick. However, that being said I would highly recommend this foundation, it has become my favourite affordable foundation and with it being £2.50 ( probably the most cheapest foundation on the planet) you can’t go wrong!

Now I’m always loosing my rings! So I thought I’d look for some cheap rings in Primark and yet again Primark has still not failed me when it comes to cheap gorgeous accessories haha! These are a bargain and look stunning and totally completes an outfit, I literally have been wearing them everyday since I brought them haha!

Anyways that’s all for now girlies, give this post a thumbs up if you enjoyed reading this post, until next time ciao my loves! ❤

2 thoughts on “Mini Primark Haul + Review

Leave a Reply

