Morocco 2016 Holiday! 

Hey there! I’m really excited for this blogpost as it’s about my favourite holiday destination. As you can probably tell from the title, this blogpost will be about my holiday trip to Morocco (February 2016).

B&B:

Me and my family stayed at a B&B called Riad Koutoubia in Marrakech. I still remember walking in there for the first time, I was speechless as I looked around the beautiful bright coloured patterns and sniffed the memorable fragrance of the place. The managers of the B&B made us feel so welcome and right at home, I have never met nicer people than them, so polite and friendly! I loved waking up every morning in this B&B cause I would look forward to the scrumptious fresh breakfast the lovely workers served. Can I just say that hands down Morocco has the most yummiest orange juice ever, I would literally just go back to Morocco just for the orange juice Haha!  I would highly recommend this B&B for a short stay as it is so cute and cosy, I loved it and felt right at home! 

Views:

The pictures speak for themselves- absolutely stunning views anywhere you look in Morocco! 

Mosques:

There are many mosques to explore in Morocco. Every single one that I went to was beyond beautiful and spacious, I have never felt more peaceful in my life, seriously made me so grateful for life in itself, such an amazing feeling to have at such beautiful mosques! 


Food:

If you want fresh, yummy food then Morocco is the place to go! Loved each and every single dish I ate in Morocco, was packed with such lovely flavours!

Morocco is filled with beautiful colours, which made feel so happy just by looking around. I can honestly say I had the best time ever in Morocco and would love to go back there soon, almost to an extent yearn to go back as I miss it so much!

Hope you guys enjoyed reading this blogpost! Let me know in the comments what your favourite holiday destination is, I’d love to hear from you guys! ❤

If you enjoyed reading this post then you’ll love my spring 2016 Istanbul Holiday blogpost, feel free to check it out, it’s packed with a lot of pictures x

6 thoughts on “Morocco 2016 Holiday! 

Leave a Reply

