How to look good without make-up! 

Hey girlies! I hope you are well and enjoying the festive season! I thought I’d share with you guys tips on how to look and feel good without any make-up on. Let’s get straight onto it!

Eye Lash Curler:

An eye lash curler is the perfect way to get that make-up look. To be precise, that mascara look us girls adore! Not only does an eye lash curler curl your eye lashes but also, opens up your eyes, giving the illusion that you’ve got big eyes. An eye lash curler is definitely a must have product for any girl! 

Vaseline:

I love using vaseline on no make-up days as an highlighter. It’s the perfect product to use if you have dry skin like me as it makes your skin look dewy rather than crusty like mine haha! A big advantage in using vaseline as a highlighter is that it suits any skin tone which is amazing! Also, it’s very easy to use as all you have to do is use your fingers to blend and apply the vaseline to the highlight areas- top of your cheekbones and bridge of your nose. 

Whitening Toothpaste:

“A smile is the best make-up any girl can wear.”

Using whitening toothpaste is a part of my everyday routine. I find that it gives me a fresh, natural look and also,  makes me look and feel younger which is great! I would highly recommend using Oral B 3D White Brilliance toothpaste and Pearl Drops Everyday White. These two products are amazing-literally works straight away and removes stains from the teeth straight away! 

Lemon Detox Water:

“You gotta feel good to look good.”

I have been drinking lemon detox water in the mornings for about a year now and I can honestly say it makes me feel good on the inside and fresh on the outside! It’s a win-win with lemon detox water in your lifestyle! 

That’s it for now girlies! Hope you guys enjoyed reading this post! Let me know what you guys think of this post in the comments section below! ❤

One thought on “How to look good without make-up! 

Leave a Reply

