Primark Haul!

Hi my loves hope you’re all having a fab autumn/winter! I happened to go by Primark yesterday so I popped in and woaaah have they upgraded?! They have had SOOO many nice things in store lately, I just had to pick up a few bits and pieces! 

The first thing I picked up was this pink long sleeved polo neck top

pinktop

I’ve noticed I’ve been wearing this dusty pink kind of shade A LOT recently but I absolutely LOVE it! This top only cost me £4! Sooo.. I had to get it in another colour too 😉

redtop

This is the same top in a red/maroon shade! You guysss they had so many of these in primark in ALL sorts of colours; pink,red,black,grey,mustard/yellow,khaki and a few others! (I brought both of the tops in a size 8 – they are slim fitting and stretchy!!)

The next thing I picked up was PJ’s! I really needed some cute, new winter pj’s and primark seemed to have quite a few that caught my eye, but I LOVED two in particular!

fffhaf

The first one is this beautiful white set with grey flowers all over! It’s long sleeved and has pants which is ideal for this cold weather. I purchased this in a size S (6-8) and it fits perfectly! Also, it only cost me £8! :O Bargain!

myr

I also brought this pretty floral one (which is my fave out of the two!!<3) Like the other one, it is full sleeved and comes with pyjama pants. I also got this in a size S and it cost £8 as well.

The last thing I picked up was a lipliner. I LOVE primark lipliners, my favourite shade is ‘Dark Pink’, however whenever I visit primark they never seem to have it 😦 I opted for the shade ‘Desert Sand‘ instead, and it looks EXACTLY like ‘Dark Pink’. It is a beautiful pink/slightly mauve shade and it only cost me £1. I can not rave about primark lipliners enough! They’re sooo inexpensive and they are SUPER pigmented and last for the whole day!

lipl

That’s all for now loveliess! Thank you for reading all about my little primark haul. Hope you enjoyeddd 🙂 & be sure to leave a like/comment and follow our blog! Thank youuu<3

2 thoughts on “Primark Haul!

Leave a Reply

