Favourites (Autumn Season)-Coats

“It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas.” I don’t know about you guys but it’s certainly getting chillier in London. It’s time to wrap up warm, what better way than wearing a stylish coat. I’m going to be honest, I’m not a massive fan of coats however, it does help keeping them horrible colds away! As you can probably tell I am very picky when it comes to choosing coats, hence why I have saved you lovely girls time and put together a list of my favourite coats, yes after hours of searching, I have finally put together a useful list haha, without further ado, here are my favourite picks!

 

 

final-banner-one

1)Bershka-Draped Fleece coat with imitation leather sleeves-£29.99

2)Dorothy Perkins-Vila Black Suedette Wrap Jacket-£32.00

3)Gap-Open Front Trench-£48.99

4)H&M-Short coat-£29.99

5)New Look-Burgundy Bar Back Split Side Maxi Coat- £44.99

 

final-banner-2

1)Monsoon-Pip Parka Coat-£109.00

2)All Saints-Leni Coat-£298.00

3)Dorothy Perkins- Navy Quilt Short Parka Jacket-£59.00

4)H&M-Wool-blend coat-£69.99

5)Hobbs-Blue Melia Trench-£129.00

Hope you girlies enjoyed this post, comment below what your favourite is from my list, I’d love to hear from you guys! Keep tuned for many more blogposts! ❤︎

Leave a Reply

