Clothing Haul | Boohoo, H&M, Select & More..

Hey guys🙂 Hope you are all well!

I ABSOLUTELY LOOOVEEE SHOPPING and since it’s back to school season right now, I thought it would be the perfect opportunity to have a mini splurge on some clothing ££££. 
This haul consists of a few bits from BOOHOO, SELECT, H&M AND PRIMARK. 
NOW LET’S GET STARTED 😉

BOOHOO:

So the first place I headed over to shop at was BOOHOO.COM. I love shopping from boohoo, they honestly have EVERYTHING! (and there’s always some kind of discount/code ;))

GRACIE MA1 BOMBER – £20.00 – Size: XS

dzz90032_khaki_xl_2

I was in need of a bomber jacket and didn’t really want to spend over £50 on one since I knew I wouldn’t be wearing it too much as it’s getting slightly colder here in the UK. However, I came across this one from BOOHOO and LOVED IT. I’m so happy I didn’t buy it from anywhere else because it’s such good quality and cost only £20.00 (which is a bargain compared to the cost from other stores!) I got it in a size XS and it fit perfectly! (I’m usually a UK size 8/10)

Shop here:

ROSA TIE WAIST TAILORED SLIM FIT TROUSERS – £14.00 – SIZE 8

dzz79031_black_xl_2

I really needed some smart black trousers for interviews, work etc so I opted for these from BOOHOO. I LOVE the tie up belt that comes with it, I think it makes the trousers look not only smart but also super cute and stylish! I ordered these in a size 8 and although they fit okay I wish I had ordered them in a size 10 just because they are a bit tight on the waist. If you are considering between two sizes, definitely choose the bigger size!

Shop here:

H&M:

Next place I decided to shop was H&M. 

TOP WITH LACING – DARK RED – £12.99 – Size Medium

53355-c-dark-red-2dd6b068

I brought this super cute lace up top from h&m after seeing literally EVERYONE wearing these on social media! I brought this in a MEDIUM. BIG MISTAKE 😦 I like my tops to be quite tight on me and I’m usually a size XS/S but my clumsy self HAD to select M by accident at checkout. I do really like this top though and I won’t be returning it for a smaller size just because I find returning items to be such a hassle! I think I’ll pair this with some high waisted jeans just so it doesn’t look as loose on me. Girls, make sure you’re careful when checking out! haha.

Shop here:

SELECT:

GINA POCKET SKINNY JEGGING – NAVY BLUE – £7.99 – SIZE 8

117081.jpg

I already own wayyyy too many jeans but when I saw these on selectfashion.co.uk I just couldn’t help myself! These are currently on SALE for £7.99. I brought these in a size 8 but they are a little loose from the waist so I would definitely recommend sizing down or pairing them with a cute belt!

Shop here:

PLAIN BOMBER JACKET – BLACK – SIZE 10 – £9.99

96739.jpg

I saw these plain thin bomber jackets on SALE at select and I could not resist! They are honestly so lightweight and you can throw them over anything! I initially wanted to get this in Khaki but as I already have a Khaki bomber I opted for the Black, as it looks good with any outfit! I got this in a size 10 and I’m glad I did because it fits PERFECTLY! So I would recommend you size up!

Shop here:

PRIMARK

HIGH NECK LONG SLEEVE TOP – BLUSH & KAHKI – £6.00 – SIZE 8

2llll.png

 

I decided to stop by at Primark yesterday and saw these beautiful high neck tops that are PERFECT for this Autumn weather! I picked up two of these in the shades: BLUSH and KHAKI. I brought both of these i a size 8 for £6.00 EACH! They are slim fitting and look so flattering! I will definitely be getting more in some other colours!

________________________

THANKS FOR READING LOVES!<3
Comment below what your fave item was!

 

 

Leave a Reply

