Mini Primark Haul

Who doesn’t love a bit of retail therapy, right girls?! I popped into Primark recently and I thought I’d show you guys my purchases. 
bag
Black Oversized Tote Bag-£12.00
I for one am obsessed with oversized black bags especially with this one-not only can I wear this with any outfit but I can literally fit my whole life in there-okay maybe I am exaggerating but you can imagine just how spacious this bag is from my description.


bangle
Rose Diamante Bangle-
£4.00
I did not purchase this item for myself. I thought this item would be perfect as a gift as it is very pretty- with Eid around the corner, this really caught my eye as it would be the perfect gift for that special someone.
 
 
shoes
Black Belted Ballerina-£5.00
I am extremely ditzy when it comes to walking so when I saw these shoes, I knew they’d be perfect for me as it’s belted which means no more awkward tripping!

thick-jumper

Burgundy Chunky Stitch Sweatshirt-£10.00
Who doesn’t love cosy knitted jumpers right?! The beautiful burgundy colour is to die for! Also, this would look perfect over an abaya for that extra coverage.
 
thin-jumper
Khaki The Slouchy Top-£2.50
This soft material is oh so comfy and is the perfect material to wear this summer. Yet again, this would look perfect over an abaya for that extra coverage or would look great tucked into black chinos, black court heels and a statement necklace for a casual classy look. 

 
Hope you girlies enjoyed reading this post, stay tuned for more! ♥
Leave a Reply

